MarBOL's Leadership Team

Campaign Coordinator:

Dirk Steinke

Contact image
Address:University of Guelph
Canadian Centre for DNA Barcoding
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
Canada
Tel:+1 (519) 824-4120 x53759
Fax:+1 (519) 824-5703
Email:dsteinke@uoguelph.ca

The following investigators make up the leadership team for the MarBOL Initiative:

Ann Bucklin

Contact image
Address:Department of Marine Sciences
University of Connecticut
1080 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06340
USA
Tel:+1 860 405 9208
Fax:+1 860 405 9153
Email:ann.bucklin@uconn.edu

Christopher Meyer

Contact image
Address:Smithsonian Institution
National Museum of Natural History
PO Box 37012, MRC 163
Washington, District of Columbia 20013-7012
USA
Tel:+1 202 633-1752
Fax:+1 202-357-2343
Email:meyerc@si.edu

Philippe Bouchet

Contact image
Address:Taxonomy-Collections Unit
Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle
57 rue Cuvier
75005 Paris,
France
Tel:+33 1 40 79 31 03
Fax:+33 1 40 79 57 71
Email:pbouchet@mnhn.fr

Sarah Samadi

Address:Département Systématique et Evolution
Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle (USM 603)
Case postale 26, 57 rue Cuvier
Paris, 75231
France
Tel:+ 33 1 40 79 30 94
Fax:+ 33 1 40 79 30 89
Email:sarah@mnhn.fr

John Hooper

Contact image
Address:Queensland Museum
P.O. Box 3300
South Brisbane, Qld. 4101
Australia
Tel:+61-7-3840-7722
Fax:+61-7-3846-1226
Email:john.hooper@qm.qld.gov.au

Gert Wörheide

Contact image
Address:Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences & GeoBio CenterLMU
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Muenchen
Richard-Wagner-Straße 10
München, 80333
Germany
Tel:+49 (89) 2180-6718
Fax:+49 (89) 2180-6601
Email:woerheide@lmu.de

Gustav Paulay

Contact image
Address:Florida Museum of Natural History
University of Florida
278 Dickinson Hall
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7800
USA
Tel:+1 352 392-1721 ext476
Fax:+1 352 846-0287
Email:paulay@flmnh.ufl.edu
PLoS